General Assembly

Illinois General Assembly

Chuck Weaver (R) – 37th District 

Illinois State Senator
Local Address:

5415 N. University, Suite 105
Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 693-4921 Fax: (309) 693-4923

Springfield Address:
M103D Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-1942 Fax: (217) 782-1631
chuck@senweaver.com

Dave Koehler (D) – 46th District 
Illinois State Senator
Local Address:
400 NE Jefferson, Suite 400
Peoria, IL 61603
(309)677-0120 Fax: (309)346-4650

Springfield Address:
311 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8250 Fax: (217)782-3213

senatorkoehler@comcast.net

Ryan Spain (R) – 73rd District
Illinois State Representative
Local Address:
5407 N University Arbor Hall Suite B,
Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 690-7373 Fax: (309) 690-7375

Springfield Address:
228-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706

spain@ilhousegop.org

Donald Moffitt (R) – 74th District
Illinois State Representative
Local Address:
64 S. Prairie Street, Suite 5
Galesburg, IL 61401
(309) 343-8000 Fax: (309) 343-2683

Springfield Address:
223-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8032 Fax: (217) 557-0179
moffitt@grics.net

Dan Brady (R) – 105th District 
Illinois State Representative
Local Address:
104 W. North Street
Normal, IL 61761
(309) 662-1100 Fax: (309) 662-1150

Springfield Address:
200-8N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-1118 Fax: (217) 558-6271
dan@rep-danbrady.com

Mike Unes (R) – 91st District
Illinois State Representative
Local Address:
19 S. Capitol Street
Pekin, IL 61554
(309)620-8631 Fax: (309)349-3046

Springfield Address:
240 A-W Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
mike@mikeunes.com

Jehan Gordon-Booth (D) – 92nd District 
Illinois State Representative
Local Address:
300 E. War Memorial Drive, Suite 303
Peoria, Illinois 61614
(309) 681-1992 Fax: (309) 681-8572

Springfield Address:
200-8S Stratton Office Bldg
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-3186 Fax: (217) 558-4552
repjehangordon@gmail.com

Keith Sommer (R) – 88th District 
Illinois State Representative

Local Address:
121 W. Jefferson
Morton, IL 61550
(309) 263-9242 Fax: (309) 263-8187

Springfield Address:
216-N Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-0221 Fax: (217) 557-1098
sommer@mtco.com